The Pen is mightier than the sword

:: HOME ::
:: SERVICES ::

:: BARRISTERS ::
:: CONTACT
DETAILS :

 


Sukhothai Inter LawSukhothai Inter Law


Our Barristers-at-Law

Sukhothai Inter Law Barristers and Legal Staff are experienced in aspects of legal, immigration, business and tax related requirements you may have.

If you would like any information please do not hesitate to contact us at info@sukhothaiinterlaw.com or contact any of our staff with your specific enquiry.

NEXT | 1 | 3 | BACK  
Mr. Yongyutt Srikrisana
 
Mr. Yongyutt Srikrisana graduated from Ramkhamhaeng University with Bachelor of Laws LL.B

Specialist areas of work
Insurance Law Car Accident Criminal and Civil Litigation

e.mail: yongyutt@sukhothaiinterlaw.com

 
Mr. Nitikorn Phol-in
 
Mr. Nitikorn Phol-in graduated with a Bachelor of Laws (LL.B)

Specialist areas of work
Labor and Property Law

e.mail: nitikorn@sukhothaiinterlaw.com

 
Ms. Ramida Bhiromkham
 
Ms. Ramida Bhiromkham graduated with a Bachelor of Laws

Specialist areas of work:
Immigration and Labor Law

e-mail: ramida@sukhothaiinterlaw.com

 
Mr. Surachai Chuchauy
 
Mr. Surachai Chuchauy graduated from Rakhamhaeng University with a Bachelor of Laws

Specialist areas of work:
Litigation

e-mail: surachai@sukhothaiinterlaw.com

 
Mrs. Dusdeeporn K. Suppawong
 

Mrs. Dusdeeporn K. Suppawong graduated with a Bachelor of Business Administration (BA)

Specialist areas of work
Revenue Law and Tax Planning

e-mail:dusdeeporn@sukhothaiinterlaw.com

 
Ms. Ratchaneewan Khongthawee
 
Ms. Ratchaneewan Khongthawee graduated with a Diploma in Accounting

Specialist areas of work
Tax and Accounting

e-mail: ratchaneewan@sukhothaiinterlaw.com

 
Ms. Doungporn Lochanaviriyaporn
 
Ms. Doungporn Lochanaviriyaporn graduated with a Bachelor Degree (Accounting)

Specialist areas of work:
Tax, Accounting and Revenue Law

e-mail: doungporn@sukhothaiinterlaw.com

 
Ms. Kwanta Kaewsom
 
Ms. Kwanta Kaewsom graduated with a Bachelor Degree (Accounting) from Bangkok University, and a Bachelor Degree (Political Science) from Ramkhamheang University

Specialist areas of work:
Tax, Accounting and Auditing

e-mail: kwanta@sukhothaiinterlaw.com

 

Para Legal Staff
To view more information about our Para Legal Staff, CLICK HERE.
Principal Solicitor & Barrister-at-Law
To view more information about our Principal Solicitor & Barrister-at-Law, CLICK HERE.
NEXT | 1 | 3 | BACK

For more information, please do not hesitate to CONTACT US.

:: LEGAL SERVICES :: BUSINESS SERVICES :: TAX & ACCOUNTING SERVICES ::